Our Lending Officers

Brent Davis

Commercial Lender

bdavis@firststatebankms.com

662-252-4211   ext. 123

800-206-6252 (Toll-Free)

662-252-1845 (Fax)

Jim Crell

Commercial Lender

jcrell@firststatebankms.com

662-252-4211   ext. 128

800-206-6252 (Toll-Free)

662-252-1845 (Fax)

Michael Seale

Commercial Lender

mseale@firststatebankms.com

662-252-4211   ext. 125

800-206-6252 (Toll-Free)

662-252-1845 (Fax)

Stephanie Wells

Mortgage Lender

swells@firststatebankms.com

662-252-4211   ext. 136

800-206-6252 (Toll-Free)

662-252-1845 (Fax)

Debra Sims

Consumer Lender

dsims@firststatebankms.com

662-252-4211   ext. 132

800-206-6252 (Toll-Free)

662-252-1845 (Fax)

Christine Robinson

Consumer Lender

ccothern@firststatebankms.com

662-851-7572   ext. 301

800-206-6261 (Toll-Free)

662-851-7575 (Fax)

Buddy Farris

Consumer Lender

bfarris@firststatebankms.com

662-252-4211   ext. 137

800-206-6252 (Toll-Free)

662-252-1845 (Fax)

Ben Bolden

Consumer Lender

bbolden@firststatebankms.com

662-851-7572   ext. 308

800-206-6261 (Toll-Free)

662-851-7575 (Fax)